There´re no option called "mistake" when I´m, with love and angels are, in charge..

Dear diary,
here you get some more info concerning my life and my journey today, here and now! Keep it and protect it, soon or later you´ve to remember it..
 
Hi Joakim!
 
Yesterday I met Bozhena's god father Sergey Kurbatov and he gave me the jacket for Bozhena that you asked him to bring. Many thanks for this fine Christmas gift from me, Iana, Bozhena and my mother-in-law Svetlana who is guesting us! Though we celebrate Christmas on the 7th of January (Slavic Orthodox tradition), Bozhena was baptized in the Uppsala domkyrka and it means that the Christmas holiday is the 25th December for her. It means that you were right, no mistake :).
 
All the best,
 
Sergey
 
 
Bidra Bozhena Dem man älskar Den man älskar Didriksson Dop. Gåva Hjälpa till Jana Julfirande Kyla Kärlek Lycka Lycklig Overall Sergey nr 1 Sergey´s (two of them) Slavic Orthodox Ukraina. Vinter Vänskap Återkoppling
0 kommentarer